What we do for fashion


Greetings Fellow SL Lovers!
Let me start out by saying I love my Maitreya Lara body. I cannot wait for Nar Mattaru to debut the skin applier for it at the Skin Fair. 10 more days until the fun that is the fair!

So… late to the party I ventured to Collabor88 for the February round.
test
I found this cute little dress by Nylon Outfitters that was half mesh and half applier. This dress came with maitreya appliers and I just love it. The shoes are from N-Core which I love so much! Lipstick is from Nar Mattaru in the shade Butcher Baby for the Zoe skin.

All for fashion
I seriously love this face. The eyeliner is from Tuli which I picked up years ago. It comes in a cat liner set and looks great with this skin. You should see how large my inventory is. I am a bit of a hoarder when it comes to Second Life so it was awesome to pull a part out from the chaos that is my inventory!

Liliana Aluveaux

Leave a comment